Our law firm Braun & Zwetkow is based in the centre of Leipzig, directly at the marketplace. We are specialised in public procurement law and use our best efforts in order to fulfil our clients’ interests. Dr. Christian Braun hat already acquired the titel specialised lawyer for procurement law ist available only recently being the first in Saxony and one of the first in Germany. Ms. Zwetkow also ist specialised lawyer for procurement law.

We advise privately-owned businesses, but also the state in commercial administrative law and public procurement law; we consider our legal advice to our clients as a modern and efficient service which we conduct on a high level both from the scientific as well as from the counsellor’s perspective.

It is a matter of course for us to use thorough analyses and specific knowledge for your case. We accompany your case effectively, innovatively and safely. The aim is an efficiently, and legally safe procedure in order to eradicate risks and delays. In negotiations and hearings, we commit fully to your aim. We will work judicially and extra-judicially for you.

Our focus is primarily commercial administrative and public procurement law (with an emphasis on tenders of supplies and services, but also tenders for building works, as well as concessions awards). In addition, we also offer support in state aid and state subsidies law. However, in case you need support in an area which we do not cover, we are working together with other able offices which can also support you if you wish.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

Im Herzen von Leipzig direkt am Markt liegt unsere Kanzlei Braun & Zwetkow. Wir setzen uns als Vergaberechtsspezialisten umfassend für die Interessen unserer Mandanten ein. Dr. Braun hat den erst seit Kurzem bestehenden Titel Fachanwalt für Vergaberecht als erster in Sachsen und als einer der ersten bundesweit erworben. Auch Frau Zwetkow ist Fachanwältin für Vergaberecht.

Wir beraten privat-wirtschaftliche Unternehmen ebenso wie die öffentliche Hand im Bereich Wirtschaftsverwaltungs- und Vergaberecht. Die Beratung unserer Mandanten sehen wir als moderne und effiziente Dienstleistung, die wir stets auf einem hohen wissenschaftlichen und anwaltlichen Niveau durchführen.

Systematisches Fachwissen und gründliche Analyse sind für uns selbstverständlich. Wir begleiten Ihre Angelegenheiten zielführend, innovativ und sicher. Ziel sind effiziente, rechtssichere Verfahren, die Verzögerungen und Risiken ausschalten. In Verhandlungen vertreten wir engagiert und konsequent Ihre Positionen. Wir sind sowohl gerichtlich als auch außergerichtlich für Sie tätig.

Unsere Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen in erster Linie im Wirtschaftsverwaltungs- und Vergaberecht (mit einem Schwerpunkt in Dienstleistungsvergaben, aber auch in Bauvergaben sowie zunehmend Konzessionsvergaben). Daneben betreuen wir insbesondere das Beihilfe- und Fördermittelrecht. Soweit Sie eine Beratung in nicht von uns betreuten Rechtsgebieten benötigen, arbeiten wir mit Ihrem Einverständnis mit anderen kompetenten Fachleuten zusammen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

.